Vorstand

Klaus Martin

  1. Vorsitzender

Tel. 0176 81444677
Mail: Klaus.Martin@fcstarkenburgia.de

Werner Schmitt

Stv. Vorsitzender (Verwaltung)

Tel. 0176 20047409
Mail: Werner.Schmitt@fcstarkenburgia.de

Michael Calvo

Stv. Vorsitzender (Sport)

Tel. 0174 7319620
Mail: Michael.Calvo@fcstarkenburgia.de

Jürgen guthier

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0151 26655948
Mail: Juergen.Guthier@fcstarkenburgia.de

KLaus-dieter heß

Präsident

harry hilkert

Rechner
Tel. 0176 66011531
Mail: Harry.Hilkert@fcstarkenburgia.de

Jan Harder

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
Tel. 0171 3178724
Mail: Jan.Harder@fcstarkenburgia.de

Rolf König

Sachwalter

Tel. 0176 72863239
Mail. Rolf.Koenig@fcstarkenburgia.de

norbert schamber

Beisitzer
Tel. 0176 29338080
Mail: Norbert.Schamber@fcstarkenburgia.de

Klaus Rittersberger

Beisitzer
Tel. 01512 2238231
Mail: Klaus.Rittersberger@fcstarkenburgia.de

Tim rittersberger

Jugendleiter
Tel. 0152 02842366
Mail: Tim.Rittersberger@fcstarkenburgia.de

Frank löffler

Schriftführer
Tel. 0176 62513206
Mail: Frank.Loeffler@fcstarkenburgia.de

Ronja Dambier

Beisitzerin
Tel. 0176 61062594
Mail: Ronja.Dambier@fcstarkenburgia.de

ottmar münch

Pressewart
Tel. 0177 9604771
Mail: Ottmar.Muench@fcstarkenburgia.de


Möchtest du mit uns arbeiten?